Homestay in アメリカ, Chicago

Hello! I'm a 26-year old woman who works in finance/government, and will be working from home for the foreseeable future. Originally from Chicago, and have been living in my apartment with my cat Chai. I've been social distancing and wearing a mask.

My hobbies include tango dancing, cooking, and aerial silks. I've hosted students and roommates in the past and enjoy having someone else in the apartment besides myself to share experiences, talk about culture, and to learn from each other. When I was in college I lived in China, Russia, India, Argentina, Uruguay and Japan and even had an internship in Japan before returning back to the States. I enjoy learning new languages and I can speak Japanese and Spanish conversationally.
I am always looking to practice further since I don't get to speak them regularly. But if you're someone who needs space I can also be respectful of that.

Generally my rules are to be respectful of the space. The walls are not thin but please keep music to a conversation level or slightly higher. Please keep the bedroom tidy. I don't eat beef or pork, but I am happy to cook or share meals for anything outside of that. Outside of that, I give my homestays the space to learn and go where you please.

Your Host: Victoria
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
  • This host welcomes the following guests:
    • ESL/foreign exchange students
    • college or university students
    • adults (mid-twenties and older)
    • couples
    • families with children
    • new immigrants
    • business travellers
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 無し
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry provided on premises at $1.00 USD per wash & dry load
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 6ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 12ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アパート

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$800

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • television
    • closet or wardrobe
    • personal hair dryer
    • lock on the bedroom door
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? シカゴ で他のホームステイ先を探す