Jeanne's Homestay

Chicago

Homestay in Chicago, United States

I live in a beautiful neighborhood close to the University of Chicago,the beach, many parks with excellent public transportation. 15 minutes from downtown Chicago. I am a busy professional woman. I have been host to women from Italy, Germany, Romania , South Korea, The United States, and Dubai. Women only please. I enjoy swimming, reading, and walking with my friends. My home is very comfortable and my guests have been very happy. I have a lovely light and airy room available. Includes use of beautiful kitchen, internet included. Use of a washer and dryer. Central air.

Your Host: Jeanne
  • No children live in the homestay
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: Breakfast
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is allowed outside only (yard or balcony)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 1 month minimum stay
  • 12 month maximum stay
  • 2 weeks of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Upper floor

Sleeps 1-2 guests

Available: Now

$700

Contact Host Now
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • Shared with host/family
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
    • air conditioning
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Chicago homestays.